Fr  /  En

Donations



You want to take part in this project, help us, contribute with your means and your way, then don’t hesitate to contact us. Whoever you are and whatever you do, only your motivation and your will to carry out a project until the end are important.

If you don’t want to invest yourself in this project but you would like to support it, please don’t hesitate. Without financial support we can’t contemplate the beginning of any construction. Even the smallest donation is important to us !

Through your donation and your help towards our projects which give children access to medical care and education, you help them take off economically and socially and let them dream off a different future…

This project will become yours !



To help financially:


Compte association where do the children learn:

*Crédit Suisse: 1503395-71

*IBAN: CH64 0483 5150 3395 7100 0

*BIC: CRESCHZZ80A



To help financially you can also buy our hand-made products, they are entirely hand made in Nepal. in this page.




"Happiness is when your actions are in accord with your thoughts."
Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi




©2011 WDCL, Where Do the Children Learn. Tous droits réservés.

Fr  /  En

Dons



Vous voulez vous engager dans ce projet, nous aider, contribuer à votre façon et avec vos moyens, alors n'hésitez plus et contactez-nous. Qui que vous soyez et quels que soient vos domaines de prédilection, seule votre motivation et votre envie de mener un projet d'une certaine envergure jusqu'au bout ont de l'importance.

Si vous ne voulez pas vous engager directement dans ce projet mais que vous désirez le soutenir financièrement, n'hésitez pas non plus. En effet, sans un apport d'argent, nous ne pouvons pas envisager un début de construction. Nous insistons sur le fait que, aussi petit soit-il, chaque don compte.

Par votre don et votre aide, vous deviendrez acteur de l'essor économique et social de ces enfants et leur permettrez, en soutenant nos projets liés à l'amélioration de l'accès à l'éducation et aux soins, d'accéder plus facilement à l'éducation et d'aspirer à leurs rêves.

Et ce projet deviendra le vôtre !



Pour participer financièrement:


Compte association where do the children learn:

*Crédit Suisse: 1503395-71

*IBAN: CH64 0483 5150 3395 7100 0

*BIC: CRESCHZZ80A



N'oubliez pas que vous pouvez aussi nous acheter des produits manufacturés du Népal que vous pouvez consulter sur cette page.




"Le bonheur c'est lorsque vos actes sont en accordance avec vos paroles."
Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi




©2011 WDCL, Where Do the Children Learn. Tous droits réservés.